Steering group

Transition Haverfordwest is managed by a Steering Group, with members drawn from:

  • representatives of Core Transition initiatives
  • representatives of recognised partner initiatives
  • individuals

Current membership of the steering group is:

  • Robbie Coles – Chairman
  • Richard Baker – Secretary
  • Robbie Coles – Treasurer
  • Paul Morafon  – Liason to the Orchard Mawr Group
  • Arthur Brooker
  • Kevin Thompson
  • Chris Evans

Notes from Steering Group Meetings can be downloaded by following the links below.

Annual General Meeting


2015 AGM Notes

Notes of Steering Group Meetings

170703 Notes

170427 Notes

170313 Notes

170206 Notes

170109 Notes


160905 Notes

160718 Notes

160323 Notes

160217 Notes

160108 Notes

151005 Notes

Transition Haverfordwest is an unincorporated voluntary organisation. View our constitution or governing document here.